Contact Information

Congress Organisers

Bioscientifica Ltd

22 Apex Court, Woodlands

Bradley Stoke

Bristol, BS32 4JT, UK

 

Sponsorship and Exhibition Manager
Bioscientifica Ltd

Contact:               Victoria Withy

Tel:                       44 (0)7795 118228

Email:                   ece2017@endocrinology.org

Web:                     www.ece2017.org

 

Sponsorship and Exhibition Sales Manager
Bioscientifica Ltd

Contact:               Amanda Helm

Tel:                      +44 (0)1454 642268

Fax:                      +44 (0)1454 642222

Email:                   amanda.helm@bioscientifica.com

Web:                     www.ece2017.org

 

Venue
Lisbon Congress Centre (Centro de Congressos de Lisboa), Rua do Bojador, Parque das Nações,

1998-010 LISBOA, Portugal

Contact:               Evelise Domingues
Tel:                      +351 (0) 21 3601406
Email:                  evelise.domingues@aip.pt

Web:www.lisbonvenues.pt/en/lisbon-congress-center


The venue is also the supplier for:

Shell scheme construction, Internet & Telecoms, Electrics, Waste, Furniture, AV and Video Equipment, Security, Cleaning, Flowers/Plants and Design and Print.

 

Ordering Service

All services, stand fittings, electrics and furniture can be ordered via the dedicated order forms which are in the Appendices of this Manual and also available to download.

 

Accommodation
Rob Foster, Accommodation Manager
Bioscientifica Ltd

22 Apex Court, Woodlands

Bradley Stoke

Bristol, BS32 4JT, UK

Tel:        +44 (0)1454 642766

Mobile: +44 (0)7733 384056

Email:   rob.foster@bioscientifica.com

 

Badge Scanners

RefTech

1-3 The Pavilions, Tamworth

Staffordshire, B77 4RP

Tel:                        +44 (0)1827 61666

Fax:                        +44 (0)1827 61661

Email:                   scanners@reftech.co.uk

Web:                     www.reftech.co.uk

 

Catering

SilvaCarvalho Catering

Contact: Sónia Vilarinho

Tel:                        +351 (0) 21 360 56 11

Email:                   scvilarinho@ibersol.pt or comercial@sccatering.pt

Web:                     www.silvacarvalhocatering.com/en

 

Freight Forwarding

DHL Trade Fairs & Events (UK) Ltd

Unit 17 & 21 2nd Exhibition Avenue

Birmingham B40 1PJ

United Kingdom

Contact:                Simon Latchford

Phone:                  +44(0) 121 782 4626
Email:                   simon@dhl-exh.com                                         

Web:                     www.dhl-exh.com

 

Hostesses

Spring Events

Contact: 

Sara Correia (sara.correia@springevents.pt)

Mafalda Resende (mafalda.resende@springevents.pt)